South Yarra

Address:
464 Chapel Street
South Yarra  VIC 3141
Phone: (03) 8396 0300
Hours:
Monday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm
Special Holiday Hours
Thursday, December 12 10:00am - 7:00pmMonday, December 23 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday, December 13 10:00am - 6:00pmTuesday, December 24 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 14 10:00am - 7:00pmWednesday, December 25 CLOSED
Sunday, December 15 10:00am - 6:00pmThursday, December 26 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, December 16 9:00am - 7:00pmFriday, December 27 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 17 9:00am - 7:00pmSaturday, December 28 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 18 9:00am - 7:00pmSunday, December 29 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 19 9:00am - 8:00pmMonday, December 30 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, December 20 9:00am - 8:00pmTuesday, December 31 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 21 9:00am - 8:00pmWednesday, January 1 CLOSED
Sunday, December 22 9:00am - 7:00pm  

Store EventsContact your store to RSVP

September
14-15 SeptemberSpring Fair - Design Crew
To introduce New Season to our customers we will be hosting our Spring Fair weekend. Join our Design Crew who will be ready to take customers through new concepts as well as sharing the inspiration behind the looks of the season.
14-15 SeptemberSpring Fair - Wildblooms Floristry Pop Up
Ben from Wildblooms Floristry will be sharing his talents with us creating floral art with Native shrubs and flowers where you can purchase his centrepieces on the day starting at $15.