Brisbane

Address:
19 Wandoo Street
Fortitude Valley  QLD 4006
Phone: (07) 3173 5200
Hours:
Monday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm
Special Holiday Hours
Thursday, December 12 10:00am - 5:30pmMonday, December 23 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, December 13 10:00am - 5:30pmTuesday, December 24 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 14 9:00am - 5:00pmWednesday, December 25 CLOSED
Sunday, December 15 10:00am - 5:00pmThursday, December 26 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, December 16 9:00am - 5:30pmFriday, December 27 10:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 17 9:00am - 5:30pmSaturday, December 28 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 18 9:00am - 5:30pmSunday, December 29 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 19 9:00am - 6:00pmMonday, December 30 10:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, December 20 9:00am - 6:00pmTuesday, December 31 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 21 9:00am - 6:00pmWednesday, January 1 CLOSED
Sunday, December 22 9:00am - 6:00pm  

Store EventsContact your store to RSVP

September
14-15 SeptemberSpring Fair - Design Crew
To introduce New Season to our customers we will be hosting our Spring Fair weekend. Join our Design Crew who will be ready to take customers through new concepts as well as sharing the inspiration behind the looks of the season.
14-15 SeptemberSpring Fair - Greenshop Pop Up
Join us in store with Jacqui to shop our new Spring Assortment and fill your home with all things green! With hints and tips on indoor plants and floral arrangements.